Halloween Muddy Chocolate Cake

Published in: Uncategorized on November 5, 2008 at 5:27 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://katieskitchen.wordpress.com/2008/11/05/halloween-muddy-chocolate-cake/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I just stumbled upon your blog- I love it! I am a newly wed who is loving the time I spend exploring, discovering, and a creating in my new kitchen. I love reading cookbooks and cooking magazines, and as of today- your blog. Thanks for sharing!

  2. where can i get this wonderful recipe? 🙂 i’d love to bake a cake like this myself 🙂
    thanks

  3. oh right, the recipe was that one 🙂
    thank you very much! i’ll let you know when i try it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

