Chocolate Cake

The greatest chocolate cake ever is what hubby is calling this. I wouldn’t go that far, but it is pretty darn good. I used Dutch-process cocoa. I found the recipe on Kitchenbelle but made it without the raspberry topping.

Published in: Uncategorized on February 28, 2010 at 10:05 am  Comments (5)  
Tags: , ,

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow Katie, I’m drooling

  2. Oh. My. Goodness! I’ve just discovered your blog, this cake looks simply amazing – and think it is just fabulous. As another Aussie Katie who also loves baking, and has (very) recently established a (still very dodgy) blog of my own, I just had to say hi and send appreciation – I think yours will be a great inspiration for me and my wobbly baking efforts 🙂

    • Thanks Katie! I’ll be sure to check out your blog.

      ~K

  3. I made this and it was delish!! Thanks for sharing!

    • So glad you liked it Sheryl!
      ~K


Leave a Reply

