Snickerdoodles

Recipe by Martha Stewart

 

These were made for a friend who can’t eat chocolate.
It was hard finding a chocolate-free recipe in my archive!

Published in: on June 20, 2010 at 10:35 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I don’t think I’ve ever eaten snickerdoodles. I suppose that shall have to be remedied.

  2. Hmmm they look delish! I want one now 😛

  3. Snickerdoodles! Have been meaning to make these for ages, thanks for reminding me. We do need a break from chocolate ever now and then (says the lady munching on chocolate fudge right now), he he.


Leave a Reply

