Chalk It Up

Message from hubby. Chalkboard from Fiona Kate.

I’d like to paint the outside of my fridge with chalkboard paint. Wonder if that would work. At the moment this chalkboard lives on the side of my fridge. I use it for shopping lists, menu planning, and random notes to my hubby.

Published in: Uncategorized on August 29, 2010 at 10:32 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Do it! I am still getting up the guts to paint a chalkboard wall but it will happen! We have spraypainted our garage fridge bright green and even that looks good! Oh and I am loving those granny square- gorgeous! (did I already say that?)

    • I’d better start working out how to present it as a great idea to my hubby!
      Glad you like the grannies, I haven’t touched the baby blanket since the July Brown Owls meeting. Too many projects, too little time.
      ~K


Leave a Reply

