Decisions, decisions

I sometimes wonder who is reading my blog. I know sometimes friends and family stop by but I’m not sure they read regularly. Anyway, hello to every body who reads this little blog of mine! Say hi sometime.

Today I’m trying to decide what to bake:

a) pumpkin cookies with brown-butter frosting
b) oatmeal and raisin cookies
c) carrot cake cookies with cream cheese filling

 

Published in: on October 9, 2010 at 8:10 pm  Comments (6)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://katieskitchen.wordpress.com/2010/10/09/decisions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i read it all the time! 🙂
    you are always doing new things, its interseting to read.
    xx

  2. interesting! (see i can spell, its just late & im tired.. was up at 4.30am feeding AJ)

  3. I read your blog all the time too 🙂 Hi from a Canberran.

  4. Btw, I made the Martha Stewart Cookie recipe this morning. Loved them! As you said, they are a cross between a cake and a cookie 🙂 yum!

    • We were probably making them at the same time Bel! Did you have any trouble with them spreading too much?
      ~K

      • They were not quite as round as the ones in your picture but still high-ish and didn’t spread a whole lot. I bathed my kids while the mix was in the freezer so I think it wwas closer to 30 minutes before I got it back out.


Leave a Reply

