Look What I Made: Granny Squares

Now it’s two projects off my to-do list! First was the quilt for Lily Rose, given away this past weekend.

The second project finished is 20 granny squares for Crochet a Rainbow. The squares will be turned in to blankets and given to those affected by the recent nautral disasters in Queensland and Victoria. Actually, all I had left to do is weave in the ends. I made the squares when I first learnt to crochet a couple of years ago. My work has got better since then I’m pleased to say. These granny squares will be the post soon.

Published in: on March 29, 2011 at 9:38 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://katieskitchen.wordpress.com/2011/03/29/look-what-i-made-granny-squares/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Beautiful packaging and granny squares!!


Leave a Reply

