Christmas Cookies

Christmas treats for my co-workers have been baked, packaged and gifted. The out-of-office alert is active on my e-mail account and work is done for 2011. Now it’s time to wrap presents, bake food to share with family and friends and to look towards 2012. I’m looking forward to the new year and the possibilities it brings. I hope you all have a safe and happy holiday season.

 

Christmas Kitchen Sink Cookies

Homemade Oreos (without filling)

Snickerdoodles

Reindeer tages by Eat Drink Chic

Knit tags also by Eat Drink Chic

Wood type tags by Ellinee

 

 

Published in: on December 22, 2011 at 5:59 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://katieskitchen.wordpress.com/2011/12/22/christmas-cookies-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Katie.
    thank you so much for your offer about sending me the Sydney version article. YOu are soo sweet and thoughful and i would love that if you don’t mind, but understand if you’ve changed your mind.
    thankyou again so much.
    I hope you have a wonderful day tomorrow
    xo jess

    • No problem Jess, I’ll email you and then pop it in the post after Christmas.
      Have a merry one!
      ~Katie

  2. Where to you get your tins? I have a hard time finding ones with the cardboard toppers. Or did you construct your own? Thinking about packing these for our doggie customers.

  3. I love this idea! So simple and inexpensive – most most of all easy to transport lol! Every year i do gifts for my husband’s staff and this is definitely going to be this years plan 🙂

    • Emma, just at my local supermarket. They were a generic brand.
      ~K


Leave a Reply

